OCOT Stewards

If you're an OPSEU member at the Ontario College of Trades and you need assistance with a workplace issue of any kind, please contact one of the stewards listed below. 


Position

Name

Email

 

 

 

President

Adam Burns

adam@opseulocal503.org

Vice-President, OCOT

Laura Thompson (interim)

laura@opseulocal503.org

Vice President, Communications (OCOT & OPS)

Iain Herd

iain@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Brenda Smith

brenda@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Joe Bognar

joe@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Kevin Kealey

kevin@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Derek Johnston

derek@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Natasha Lashley

natasha@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Julia Hawke

julia@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Lori Ann Wassenaar

lori@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Joseph Pyringer

joseph@opseulocal503.org

Steward

Edith Ferrier

ocot@opseulocal503.org